12 ANGRY MEN

Cast

The following have been invited and have agreed to play the parts in the play as follows:

Foreman Martyn Symons Juror No. 2 Grégoire Devictor Juror No. 3 (Shared) Chris Reynolds Marcel Soulodre Juror No. 4 Adrian Butler Juror No. 5 Pavle Dragaš Juror No. 6 Andrew Wright Niall Sheerin Juror No. 7 Juror No. 8 Jamie Brown Juror No. 9 Richard Thayer Juror No. 10 Luther L. Weathers III Juror No. 11 Mihail Stojanoski Juror No. 12 Elia Boggia Guard Abdel Kenoufi



The recorded voices of the judge and the court clerk will be read by Bruce Acres and Jim Roughton.